Pages Menu
RssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Apr 15, 2014 in Blog | 0 comments

What if making money was actually easy?

 
Spring is here and I am hearing so many people in business expressing a desire for something NEW: new beginnings, new alignment with passion + purpose, a new infusion of money, and a new way to do it with ease and flow and joy!

So I created this short video for you, to inspire you to follow your desire. It’s just a few minutes long and you’ll want to watch it!

You’re invited!
I’m excited to announce a FREE teleclass to help you take it a step further…
Learn secrets of how you can make more money,
doing what you love, while having more impact

April 17
5 pm PST / 6 pm MST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST

Register now!

Note: While this teleclass is positioned for consultants and heart-centered entrepreneurs, it’s really for everyone. Think You, Inc. :)

To you, living your most vibrant life NOW!

LOVE!
Signature - small

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

© 2013 - 2014 Linda Rasch, Vibrant You, LLC | Designed by Alexis T. Myers | Graphics by Heather Negaard